Halloween Delight #3

to use

I thought I would try something that was outside of my comfort zone and elements hanging off the sides of the card base fit the bill perfectly. (I have to ease my way into this 🙂 ) I decided my card base would be white, but I’d try some prints and color for the card panels. The bottom skull print paper (Doodlebug design October31 6×6 paper pad) was die cut using a Lawn Fawn stitched rectangle die. I settled on two solid print pieces of cardstock and die cut those as well with the Lawn Fawn die.

I used my Echo Park Autumn Pumpkin die set to cut out two pumpkins and adhered both to the purple panel with Tombow mono Multi-liquid glue, but I used Ranger Glossy Accents to adhere the sequins.

20151030_001226

And last but certainly not least I used my MFT Hybrid Inkpad in Black Licorice to stamp the Taylored Expressions Big Bold Halloween sentiment.

-Kelly

Leave a Reply

