Birthday fun with Avery Elle & BoBunny glitter paste

Been awhile! Christmas break came and I used it to play around in my craft supplies. Here is the first birthday card of Christmas break.

20160106_200502

I decided to snatch up the Avery Elle Cake and Candles stamp set and use it on a previously made background that I made with some BoBunny Double dot glitter paste in FROST. I cut it down and attached it to a self-made card base (Bazzill black licorice cardstock) with Tombow’s Xtreme glue tape adhesive. For the sentiment I used my Hero Arts Pool to Navy ombre ink pad.

Fin!

20160106_200518

-Kelly

Leave a Reply

