Happy to Call you Friend #waffleflowercrafts #winnieandwalter

20160128_073913

I wanted to try out my new Waffle Flower Pattern Play stamp along with my Misti. I used a variety of pigment, chalk and dye inks and this is the final result.

I stamped onto a separate panel of cardstock and adhered it to the card base with my Thermoweb Memory Tape Runner. For my sentiment, I used the Winnie & Walter Big, Bold and Happy stamp set to emboss the greeting in Ranger Embossing Powder – Liquid Powder. I found some blue enamel dots [embellishments] at the Dollar Tree. I glued them down with Tombow Mono Multi Glue.

-Fin!

 

20160128_073850ed

Leave a Reply

