THANK YOU CARDS say it all (Concord & 9th)

So in preparation for a training session I decided to make one of the team leaders a thank you card. She is always helpful whenever I call or email her and so I decided to show my appreciation. I figured the Concord and 9th Painted Thank You stamp set would be perfect.

20160315_202400

This card was pretty straightforward. I cut out a panel on some Recollections 110lb white cardstock and used some black Recollections 110lb cardstock to create a base. I heat embossed the sentiment onto the panel with gold powder. From then on, its just a question of assembling the card.

I used my Tombow stamp runner to adhere the panel to the gold/khaki printed background and then adhered the combo panel to the black card base.

Fin!!

20160315_202330ed

Leave a Reply

