Spring Coffee Lovers bloghop – CraftingInLA

spring card coffee blog hop

So I stumbled upon a coffee lovers crafting group and I almost died I was so excited. I love coffee! I mean, who doesn’t…well a lot of people but I do love it.

I’ll leave the site so that you can get more info on the group AND the blog hop.

I decided to join the hop and so far I’ve created 2 cards. I do plan to do one more.

 

These two cards are using Taylored Expressions Joe to Go stamp/die combo.

20160319_194726 (640x360)

Leave a Reply

