Tombow Recycled Colored Pencils

20160318_165426edited

I received these in the mail as part of the Tombow Brand Ambassador program and I was super excited to try them out. I recently picked up a Stampendous flower/butterfly cling stamp set and this was a great way to take these for a test drive.

20160318_171841

At the end of the coloring I ended up incorporating my basic Crayola colored pencils and filled in this flower and the two leaves. I used purples and a blue out of the Crayola set to add shading. My sentiment came from a Wplus 9 designs set called Grateful Greetings.

20160318_185926edited

After completing this I figured this would be a great addition to the Right at Home National Craft Month blog hop. I recently discovered the Right at Home online shop. Nicole carries an array of products including inks, stamps & dies, adhesives, etc – an all around cool one stop shop.

 

-Kelly

4 thoughts on “Tombow Recycled Colored Pencils

Leave a Reply

