HALLOWEEN grams for my sister’s class #recollections #stampendous #timholtz

IMG_20161031_165542

 

Whoa, this post is so long in coming. Its from October 2016 πŸ™‚

In the past I have done Christmas grams for my sister’s class (she is a teacher) and this past year because I love Halloween so much I decided to do them for Halloween. I started off wanting to include jack o lantern erasers, but decided on little bits and bobs from Michaels.

When the dust settled I incorporated bits and bobs from Recollections (wooden jack o lanterns, foam pumpkins, spiders, etc) and a pack of Halloween erasers (witch cauldron, eye, owl, ghost, etc). The stamp sets were

  • a random Trick or Treat stamp from Inkadinkado
  • Waffle Flower Special Delivery stamp set
  • Stampendous Tim Holtz Blueprints Happy Halloween #635 stamp set

IMG_20161031_170509IMG_20161031_170856

These were a HIT with her class.

IMG_20161031_165542

Leave a Reply

